Where We Belong


In life, very rarely do things ever go according to plan. SEZ’s first studio album was no different. With the core of the band (Connor Ralph / Joe Vasquez / Jordan Otto) planning a move to Seattle, the band scrambled to finish their full length album before they went their separate ways. They assembled a “super-band” of 8 Michigan State University musicians, all of which poured their individuality and spirit into what became their greatest collaborative achievement.  Raw emotion permeates each song as the band closes its Michigan chapter and begins looking forward to its rebirth in Seattle.


Connor Ralph: Guitar/Lead Vocals

Joe Vasquez: Bass

Jordan Otto: Drums

Olin Clark: Guitar/Vocals

Nathan Walker: Keyboard/Vocals

Julian Velasco: Saxophone

Walter Cano: Trumpet

Alex Smith: Percussion


  • Bandcamp - White Circle
  • CD Baby - White Circle


  • Spotify - White Circle
  • Apple Music - White Circle
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • iTunes Social Icon