Tree Songs For You

Tree Songs For You is SEZ’s first official EP. These are the original cuts of three staples of their full length album “Where We Belong”. The group had only been together a few months when they began recording giving each arrangement an exciting, improvisational flair. Tree Songs For You is free to stream here on our website. Enjoy!


Connor Ralph: Guitar/Lead Vocals

Joe Vasquez: Bass

Olin Clark: Guitar Vocals

Ryan McMahon: Drums

Nathan Walker: Keyboards/Vocals

  • Spotify Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • iTunes Social Icon